December 9th, 2017
Concert Begins: 7pm (CST)
Doors Open: 6pm (CST)


View the 2017 Pops Program Here.

The Healthcare Foundation of La Porte welcomes the following 2017 event performers:

Saige Brumbaugh

Tom Coe

James Neary

Kaden Slay

And The Singing Company of La Porte County Children’s Chorus
Matthew Nelson, Director

HFL is proud to contract the La Porte County Symphony Orchestra.

2016 Program Booklet

2015 Program Booklet